Christmas period timetable 2018-19

DateTime
Mon 24 Dec 9:15 - 10:45am - Cathryn
Tues 25 Dec CLOSED
Weds 26 Dec CLOSED
Thurs 27 Dec 7:00 - 8:15am - Hot class Tracey

9:15 - 10:45am - Tracey

6:00 - 7:30pm - Cathryn
Fri 28 Dec 7:00 - 8:15am - Hot class Tracey

9:15 - 10:45am - Tracey

6:00 - 7:00pm - Relax & Restore Viv
Sat 29 Dec
8:00 - 9:30am - Tracey

10:00 - 11:15am - Hot class Tracey
Sun 30 Dec 8:30 - 9:45am - Cathryn
Mon 31 Dec 9:15 - 10:45am - Cathryn
Tues 1 Jan CLOSED
Weds 2 Jan 9:15 - 10:45am - Cathryn

6:00 - 7:30pm - Cathryn
Thurs 3 Jan 7:00 - 8:15am - Hot class Tracey

9:15 - 10:45am - Tracey

6:00 - 7:30pm - Cathryn
Fri 4 Jan 7:00 - 8:15am - Hot class Tracey

9:15 - 10:45am - Tracey

6:00 - 7:00pm - Relax & Restore Viv
Sat 5 Jan
8:00 - 9:30am - Tracey

10:00 - 11:15am - Hot class - Tracey
Sun 6 Jan 8:30 - 9:45am - Cathryn

 

Normal timetable resumes Mon 7 Jan 2019.

 

-> Return to normal timetable

 

Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year from all of us!

 

Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year!

Thank you for joining us to do yoga this year and we look forward to seeing you for more yoga goodness in 2019!